Download Video: MP4 HTML5 Video Player by VideoJS

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Morning Announcements     April 16th, 2014
Play Movie

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Morning Announcements / April 15th, 2014 Anchors: Dylan and Ziad Weather: Elias Sports: Geoff
Play Movie

Monday, April 14, 2014

Morning Announcements / April 14th, 2014 Anchors: Joe and Dan Weather: Brent Sports: Matt
Play Movie

Friday, April 11, 2014

Morning Announcements / April 11th, 2014 Anchors: Mikki and Geoff Weather/Sports: Brent
Play Movie

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Morning Announcements / April 9th, 2014 Anchors: Payton and Mikki Weather: Elias Sports: Dylan
Play Movie

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Morning Announcements / April 8th, 2014 Anchors: Anthony and Dan Weather: Brent Sports: Matt
Play Movie

Monday, April 7, 2014

Morning Announcements / April 7th, 2014 Anchors: Ali and Nikki Weather: Dylan Sports: Ziad
Play Movie

Thursday, April 3, 2014

Morning Announcements / April 3rd, 2014 Anchors: Dana and Taylor Weather/Sports: Elias
Play Movie

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Morning Announcements / April 2nd, 2014 Anchors: Dan and Ron Weather: Brent Sports: Matt
Play Movie

Friday, March 31, 2014

Morning Announcements / March 31st, 2014 Anchors: Dylan and Ziad